top of page
  • hamisogati

Cracked Pro Type Highly Compressed 20 MB For Utorrent Full Version Zip Registration Software







































I am trying to make an application that will be able to compress all the data of a project into few MB, but I am having trouble with the compression. The compression settings are too high, especially for my CPU. I am trying to make this as prototype so it is highly compressed and it has some other features, but if I do not solve this problem soon I think it will be difficult for me to reach this goal. So what I have done so far is to create a project with a high amount of data and after that I have compressed it using the options available in my version of Visual Studio. Here is a sample part of the project: This is my code that I am trying to compress: The following images were used for this project: /images/en/prototype-powerpoint-template.png?t=cbc9fbe2106c3b2a0d4bd7619e78a4c3622d356&e=http%253A%252F%252Fwww.exceldev. com%252Farticles%252Fimages%252Fprototypes%252Ftemplate.pngPerformance is very poor on the new specification and I am not sure what to do about it. I guess that I will have to rewrite something, but it is a bit too late. Please let me know if you have any ideas about how to solve this problem or if you can suggest me something else that will work for this purpose better. By the way. Do you know any good compression tools using .NET?I am creating an application in C#, with some Windows Form design and one part of C++ code. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page